Jewelry Design: The Seven Deadly Sins Rings by Stephen Webster

24 Jul

When speaking of jewelry that is both unique and gorgeous, the jeweler Stephen Webster comes to mind by creating masterpieces that fit on your person. It’s undeniable that the rings in the Seven Deadly Sins collection are true pieces of art.

Here are wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and gluttony creatively depicted through precious jewels. We’re feeling kind of greedy and want all of them.

Wrath – 18 ct Rose Gold, White Diamonds, Rubies and Red Garnet

Greed – 18 ct Yellow Gold and White Diamonds

Sloth – 18 ct Yellow Gold, White Diamonds, Blue Topaz and Red Enamel inlay

Pride - Blue Titanium, White Diamonds, Pink Sapphires and Amethyst

Lust - 18 ct White Gold, Pave set, White Diamonds and Tanzinite

Envy – 18 ct White Gold, Pave Set Black and White Diamonds, Tsavorites and Green Tourmaline

Gluttony – 18 ct White Gold, Rubies, White Agate Inlay and Fire Opal.

Visit Stephen Webster to see more jewelry designs.

Which one is your favorite?

Comment Form

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On PinterestVisit Us On Google PlusCheck Our Feed